The Jewish Leadership Academy is developed with the support of the Jewish Federation of Greater Hartford and funded by:

  • Jewish Community Foundation of Greater Hartford
  • The Auerbach-Schiro Foundation
  • Lea and Richard Rubenstein
  • The Samuel Roskin Trust at Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
  • Gayle and Steve Temkin
  • Michele and Alan Parker
  • Lisa and Peter Fishman
  • Sandy and Arnie Dashefsky
  • Patti and Howard Weiner
  • Leslie Silvers
  • Steve Rabb and Rena Citron
  • Jewish Community Foundation of Greater Hartford as advised by Elysa and Peter Graber-Lipperman 
  • Merrill and Mark Mandell

The Academy welcomes support from individuals and families, foundations, and corporations. To learn more, please contact Heather Fiedler.